MEMBERS'
TITLE
MEMBERS'
NAME
MEMBERS'
E-MAIL
CONTACT
NUMBER
Department
Budget &  Finance
Please See
Budget & Finance
(609) 396-2885
Department
Officer of the Day
Kathy
Kukel
DAVChapter1@hotmail.com
(973)943-9904
Legal Counsel
Catherine
Kopley
???
(609) 396-2885
Department
Legal Advisor
Walter
Kaczmarek
???
(732) 634-6049
Department
Legislative Committee
Clarence W.
Jackson Jr.
???
(973) 830-7932
Department Convention
Committee Members
Daniel
Flynn
dflynn2346@gmail.com
(732) 657-1596
Richard
Inkeles
rinkeles@aol.com
(732) 361-6874
John
Walker
jwalker@davnj.org
(609) 425-8608
Department
D.A.V.A. Commander
?
?
dava@davnj.org
(609) 238-9792
Department Chaplian
Keith
Bradley
krb0213@gmail.com
chaplain@davnj.org
(609) 994-7096
Department
Historian
 
historian@davnj.org
 
Department
Assistant
?
?
admin-assistant@davnj.org
Primary (609) 396-2885
2nd Phone (609) 396-6614
Department
Administrative Assistant
JoAnn
Crutchley
administrative@davnj.org
Office@davnj.org
Primary (609) 396-2885
2nd Phone (609) 396-6614
Department
Car Donations Coordinator
Fred
Constanza
donation@davnj.org
fcostanzo@davnj.org
cars@davnj.org
Primary(609) 439-8342
2nd Phone(609) 396-2885
Department
Webmaster / Technician
 
webmaster@davnj.org
 
Department
Veterans Memorial
Cemetery Committee
 
???
 
Department
Color Guard & Captain
 
???
 
Department
Employment Committee
 
???
 
District 4
James
Kopley
james.kopley@davnj.org
(609) 396-2885
APPOINTED OFFICER ROSTER CONTINUE » Click Here
DAV NJ
DEPT.Officers
Appointees Roster
DONATE YOUR
VEHICLE
Disabled American Veterans Dept of New Jersey
171 Jersey Street, Bldg. 5,
2nd Fl, Trenton NJ 08611
Call:(609)396-2885 / Fax: (609)396-9562
*D.A.V. Department Of New Jersey Is A Tax Exempt Charity Under Section 501 (c)(4) 0f The IRS Code.*
We are A Charted Veterans Service Organization Since 1921
Copyright © Disabled American Veterans
, DAV is a non-profit organization. All Rights Reserved.
Last updated Sept 17, 2016
Jose De Leon