Disabled American Veterans Department of NJ, Logo

171 Jersey Street, Bldg 5, 2nd Fl, Trenton, NJ 08611

Call: (609) 396-2885

Fax: (609) 396-9562

Dedicated to Supporting Disabled Veterans


Department Line Officers


Leonard Long

Department Commander

-Leonard Long

Member Email: commander1@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (856) 404-5146

George Schnepf

Department 1st Jr. Vice Commander

— George Schnepf

Member Email:
1stjrvice@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (732) 283-1728

Lesly Johnson

Department 3rd Jr. Vice Commander

— Lesly Johnson

Member Email:
3rdjrvice@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (347) 873-1375

Katherine Kukel

Department Chief Inspector

— Katherine Kukel

Member Email:
Chiefinspector@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (973) 943-9904

Johnnie Walker

Department Adjutant

— Johnnie Walker

Member Emails:
adjutant@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (609) 396-2885

Keith Bradley

State Chaplin

— Keith Bradley

Member Email:
statechaplin@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (732) 900-0250

American Flag

Assistant State Chaplin

— Rev. Dr. Carole Pierce

Member Email:
asststatechaplin@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (609) 396-2885

American Flag

Public Relations
— William Lang

Member Email:
1publicrelations@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (609) 396-2885

Jom Kopley

Department Senior Vice Commander

-James Kopley

Member Email:
Srvicenj@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (609) 468-5059

Jordan X. Carlson

Department 2nd Jr. Vice Commander

— Jordan X. Carlson

Member Email:
2ndjrvice@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (609) 396-2885 

Walter Kaczmarek

Department Judge Advocate

— Walter Kaczmarek

Member Email:
Judgeadvocate@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (732) 634-6049

American Flag

Department Treasurer

Ramon Nelson

Member Email:
treasurer@davnj.org

Primary Phone: 609-923-2268

Edna Long

Department Assistant Adjutant

— Edna Long

Member Email:
asstadj@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (609) 396-2885

American Flag

Department Sergeant-At-Arms

— Eloyd Britt

Member Email:
sgtatarms@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (973) 675-8723

Officer of the Day

— Julis Quinn Jr.

Member Email:
officeroftheday@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (609) 509-8211

American Flag DAV NJ Past Department Commander's (PDC) List