http://www.daytondentalsociety.com/synthroid.html

Disabled American Veterans Department of NJ, Logo

171 Jersey Street, Bldg 5, 2nd Fl, Trenton, NJ 08611

Call: (609) 396-2885

Fax: (609) 396-9562

Dedicated to Supporting Disabled Veterans


Department Line Officers


james kopley

Department Commander

-James Kopley

Member Email: commander1@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (609) 468-5059

Edna Long

Department 1st Jr. Vice Commander

— Edna Long

Member Email:
1stjrvice@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (609) 396-2885

Corporal George H. Keller Chapter

Department 3rd Jr. Vice Commander

 — Robert Buccino

Member Email:
3rdjrvice@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (609) 396-2885

jack tompkins

Department Chief Inspector

— Jack Tompkins

Member Email:
Chiefinspector@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (609) 396-2885

Johnnie Walker

Department Adjutant

— Johnnie Walker

Member Emails:
adjutant@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (609) 396-2885

State Chaplin

— 

Member Email:
statechaplin@davnj.org

Primary Phone: 

American Flag

Assistant State Chaplin

Member Email:
asststatechaplin@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (609) 396-2885

William (Bill) Lang

Public Relations
— William Lang

Member Email:
1publicrelations@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (609) 396-2885

george schnepf

Department Senior Vice Commander

-George Schnepf

Member Email:
Srvicenj@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (732) 283-1728

nekishia brown

Department 2nd Jr. Vice Commander

— Nekishia Brown

Member Email:
2ndjrvice@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (609) 396-2885

walter p kaczmarek

Department Judge Advocate

— Walter Kaczmarek

Member Email:
Judgeadvocate@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (732) 634-6049

Ramon Nelson

Department Treasurer

Ramon Nelson

Member Email:
treasurer@davnj.org

Primary Phone: 609-923-2268

Edna Long

Department Assistant Adjutant

— Edna Long

Member Email:
asstadj@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (609) 396-2885

larry adair

Department Sergeant-At-Arms

— Larry Adair

Member Email:
sgtatarms@davnj.org

Primary Phone: (609) 396-2885

Officer of the Day


Member Email:
officeroftheday@davnj.org

Primary Phone: () -

American Flag DAV NJ Past Department Commander's (PDC) List